Soccer

LADIES' SOCCER

The 2018 Lady Trojans soccer team is in its 15th consecutive season and has demonstrated growth and improvement every year.  Mark Bailey is in his 7th consecutive season of coaching the Lady Trojans.  Coach Bailey is married to Lori and is a deacon for the West Huntsville church of Christ.  He has one daughter that has graduated from Athens Bible School and another who is currently a sophomore at ABS.
 
Home games are played on the school's new property located 610 U.S. Highway 31 North, Athens, AL.  This is located on Highway 31, one-quarter mile north of Hwy. 251 or one mile south of I-65 exit 354.

 

 
 
MEN'S SOCCER
 
The 2018men's soccer team will begin its 15th season this year. While the team strives to be competitive in AHSAA play, their main goal is to enjoy playing and grow as Christian men.

 

 

SOCCER CAMP
The Athens Bible School soccer program is hosting its 8th annual soccer camp for boys and girls ages 5-12 this coming June.  The camp focuses on both the development of individual skills as well as team strategy while having fun.  Coach Mark Bailey  directs the camp with the assistance of the varsity soccer players. Details coming soon!

 

Date Time Event Location
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 1, 2018 - Thu
04:15 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Mar 3, 2018 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Mar 10, 2018 - Sat
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
04:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
 
 
Apr 14, 2018 - Sat
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
 
 
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
04:15 PM - 06:45 PM
 
Apr 21, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Apr 23, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
06:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Printable View