Soccer

LADIES' SOCCER

The 2017 Lady Trojans soccer team is in its fourteenth consecutive season and has demonstrated growth and improvement every year.  Mark Bailey is in his 6th consecutive season of coaching the Lady Trojans.  Coach Bailey is married to Lori and is a deacon for the West Huntsville church of Christ.  He has one daughter that has graduated from Athens Bible School and another who is currently a sophomore at ABS.
 
Home games are played on the school's new property located 610 U.S. Highway 31 North, Athens, AL.  This is located on Highway 31, one quarter mile north of Hwy. 251 or one mile south of I-65 exit 354.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
MEN'S SOCCER
 
The 2017men's soccer team will begin its fourteenth season this year. While the team strives to be competitive in AHSAA play, their main goal is to enjoy playing and grow as Christian men.

SOCCER CAMP
The Athens Bible School soccer program is hosting its 8th annual soccer camp for boys and girls ages 5-12 this coming June.  The camp focuses on both the development of individual skills as well as team strategy while having fun.  Coach Mark Bailey  directs the camp with the assistance of the varsity soccer players.  Click here to download the registration form.
 

 

Date Time Event Location
Feb 18, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Feb 21, 2017 - Tue
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Feb 28, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Mar 3, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Mar 4, 2017 - Sat
 
 
02:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
Mar 7, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Mar 9, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Mar 21, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Mar 25, 2017 - Sat
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Mar 28, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Apr 1, 2017 - Sat
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Apr 4, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Apr 8, 2017 - Sat
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 11, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Apr 13, 2017 - Thu
04:15 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 18, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Apr 20, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Apr 22, 2017 - Sat
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Apr 25, 2017 - Tue
 
 
May 30, 2017 - Tue
 
 
May 31, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Jun 1, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Printable View