Cross Country

Athens Bible School Cross Country Invitational

Athens Bible School is hosting its 40th Annual Cross Country Invitational on October 20th at the Athens Sportsplex in Athens, AL.  We have over 500 runners that enter this race every year.  For more information and to enter your team, please register on al.milesplit.com.

Date Time Event Location
Sep 3, 2016 - Sat
 
 
Sep 17, 2016 - Sat
 
 
Sep 20, 2016 - Tue
 
 
Oct 1, 2016 - Sat
 
 
Oct 8, 2016 - Sat
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Oct 13, 2016 - Thu
 
 
Oct 15, 2016 - Sat
 
 
Oct 20, 2016 - Thu
 
 
Oct 25, 2016 - Tue
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Nov 3, 2016 - Thu
10:45 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Nov 12, 2016 - Sat
 
 
Printable View