Baseball

Note: Round 1 of the baseball state playoffs will be played @ ABS on Saturday, 4/20 at 1pm and 3pm. State mandated admissions is $8 on Saturday for students and adults. If needed game 3 will be played on Monday, 4/22.

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 - Mon, Jul 1, 2019
Date Time Event Location
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 2, 2019 - Sat
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Mar 9, 2019 - Sat
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Mar 12, 2019 - Tue
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Mar 16, 2019 - Sat
11:15 AM - 03:00 PM
 
03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
 
Mar 18, 2019 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Mar 30, 2019 - Sat
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 2, 2019 - Tue
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 4, 2019 - Thu
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Apr 5, 2019 - Fri
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 6, 2019 - Sat
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 12, 2019 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 13, 2019 - Sat
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 22, 2019 - Mon
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Apr 26, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Apr 27, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Jun 17, 2019 - Mon
 
 
Jun 18, 2019 - Tue
 
 
Jun 19, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Jun 20, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Printable View